Skip to main content

Commited to Excellence

Our products are manufactured locally at our 190,000 square foot facility in Dothan, AL. By utilizing the finest roll forming equipment in the industry (Bradbury®), along with knowledgable and experienced staff, we are poised and ready to produce and ship your order COMPLETE, ON TIME, and with perfect QUALITY. We provide a large selection of metal roofing styles and colors, metal roofing trim and accessories, pole barns, and EZ frame metal buildings. We also provide complete engineered roofing systems for new roof applications as well as reroof, slope build-up retrofit and roof-overs of existing metal buildings. We have a full line of 20 year weather-tightness warranties as well as 25 year material warranties and 25, 30 and 40 year paint finish warranties.

Our Promise

Our commitment is QUALITY & SERVICE, and we have invested in the finest plant, equipment, and employees to make sure that we follow through with that promise.

Our Team

Shaun Lokey

President
slokey@buildwithapec.com

Jeff Robinson

Vice President
jrobinson@buildwithapec.com

Amanda Kelly

General Manager
akelly@buildwithapec.com

John Dansby

Sales Coordinator

jdansby@buildwithapec.com

Jessica Filo

Sales Assistant

jfilo@buildwithapec.com

Katie Angle

Receptionist

kangle@buildwithapec.com